首页

标乐是金相分析科学仪器和用品的制造商。标乐的切割,镶嵌,磨抛,图像分析和硬度测试设备以及各类耗材适用于多种材料, 包括陶瓷、复合材料、半导体、金属、岩石、矿物,和塑料的冶金、金相、岩相学、研发、大学实验室、质量控制部门与失效分析。标乐已成为世界领先的材料制备和分析仪器,设备,耗才和应用解决方案的提供者。

标乐公司简介

标乐是伊利诺伊工具公司的分公司,总部坐落在伊利诺伊州莱克布拉夫市。ITW是一家世界财富200强企业,在全球从事增值耗材、特种设备的工业产品制造并提供相关服务。标乐是最早为材料分析行业制造科学设备和材料的厂商。现已在9个国家成立办事处、在100多个国家设立销售网点并拥有超过45个标乐解决方案中心。

标乐公司由瑞士移民 A.I. Buehler在1936年建立。他发现了在美国中西部人们对用于钢铁和汽车行业的金相试验制备设备和光学检测仪器的需求。八十年后,Buehler被公认为世界领先的材料制备和分析仪器、设备、耗材及应用解决方案供应商。

一百多年来, Reicherter、威尔逊、Rockwell 和 Wolpert已经设计和制造了多种创新和独特的硬度试验仪器。如今,标乐继续开发新型设计和技术以满足日益增长的市场需求。2011年,威尔逊硬度计与Buehler联手,提供更为强大的产品。

在全球范围内,标乐公司的员工和运营部门严格遵照《ISO 9001 质量管理原则》和《ISO 14001 环境管理体系》的要求,致力于提供有利于环保的优质产品。标乐创新解决方案,为材料制备和分析市场客户提供专业的服务和支持。

博客

EcoMet 30 – Semi-Automatic and Manual Grinder Polishers

Introduced by Buehler at Heat Treat 2017 Grinding and Polishing of Samples Simplified Lake Bluff, IL, Buehler, a global industrial manufacturer of value added consumables and testing equipment is introducing the EcoMet 30 Semi-Automatic and Manual Grinder Polisher for use in heat treat, automotive, aerospace, and electronic laboratory environments where fast reliable results are required in production environments. The …

Buehler Announces Expansion of Relationship with Berg Engineering

Berg to Represent Buehler in Material Preparation and Hardness in expanded US territory Lake Bluff, IL Buehler announces the expansion of a sales and service partnership with Berg Engineering, a distributor of material testing equipment since 1969. Berg has been selling and supporting the Wilson brand of hardness equipment since 2000. With the partnership, Berg’s …

BUEHLER DEMONSTRATES MAGNETIC BACKED POLISHING CLOTHS

BUEHLER DEMONSTRATES MAGNETIC BACKED POLISHING CLOTHS See them in Action at the Material Science and Technology Show October 8-12, 2017 at Lawrence Convention Center in Pittsburgh, PA Lake Bluff, Illinois… Buehler is demonstrating the Magnetic Backed Polishing Cloths to simplify the polishing process at the Material Science and Technology Show. The show is held at …

联系我们

请在办公时间(周一至周五 8:00am-5:00pm 中部地区标准时间) 联系标乐总部。电话:+86 400 111 8683
+1 847 295 6500 (Canada)
+1 847 295 6500 (Latin America)
+0800 707 6273 (UK)
+0800 737 6274 (UK)
+49 (0) 711 4904690-0 (Ireland)
+49 (0) 711 4904690-0 (Germany & France)
+49 0 711 4904690-13 (Germany & France)
+03-5439-5077 (Japan)
+86 400 111 8683 (China)

Home

Buehler is a manufacturer of scientific instruments and supplies for cross-sectional analysis. Buehler sectioning, mounting, grinding and polishing, imaging and analysis and hardness testing equipment along with consumables are used by metallurgical, metallography, petrography, research & development, university laboratories, quality control departments and failure analysis facilities for the analysis of all types of materials, including ceramics, composites, semiconductors, metals, rocks and minerals, and plastics. Buehler is well established as the world’s leading supplier of materials preparation and analysis instruments, equipment, consumable supplies and application solutions.

About

Buehler is a division of Illinois Tool Works (ITW), and is based in Lake Bluff, Illinois.  ITW is a global, Fortune 200 company and global industrial manufacturer of value-added consumables and specialty equipment with related service businesses. Buehler is a premier manufacturer of scientific equipment and supplies for use in materials analysis with offices in nine countries, sales distribution in over 100 countries, and over 45 Buehler Solutions Centers.

Buehler was founded in 1936 by Swiss immigrant, Adolph I. Buehler, who saw a need for metallographic sample preparation equipment and optical inspection instruments for the steel and automotive industries in the Midwest USA.  Eighty years later Buehler is well established as the world’s leading supplier of materials preparation and analysis instruments, equipment, consumable supplies and application solutions.

For more than 100 years Reicherter, Wolpert, Rockwell and Wilson have designed and manufactured innovative and unique hardness testers.  Today Buehler continues in their path with new designs and technologies to meet growing demands.  In 2011, Wilson Hardness was combined with Buehler to provide a more robust product offering.

Buehler employees and operations are committed to delivering quality and environmentally responsible products guided by ISO 9001 Quality Management Principles and ISO 14001 Environmental Managements Systems.  Buehler innovates solutions and offers expert service and support throughout the materials preparation and analysis market.

Blog

DiaMet Hardness Software – Weld Testing Using Vickers Hardness Scale

Welded joints are nowadays indispensable in the automotive and aviation industry. Welds usually combine metallic components to form a structure that is then assembled in production and assembly with other subassemblies. The welds must be able to withstand extreme loads as they are the weak points of the construction. Weld seam inspection is thus a …

Contact

To reach Buehler Headquarters by telephone during office hours (Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm CST) please call +1 847 295 6500
+1 847 295 6500 (Canada)
+1 847 295 6500 (Latin America)
+0800 707 6273 (UK)
+0800 737 6274 (UK)
+49 (0) 711 4904690-0 (Ireland)
+49 (0) 711 4904690-0 (Germany & France)
+49 0 711 4904690-13 (Germany & France)
+03-5439-5077 (Japan)
+86 400 111 8683 (China)